Logging in with a third-party identity provider makes the login process effortless and increases security. If enabled, users will be automatically added to the GoodAccess team when they first log in.
Please note: Changing the login method to identity provider involves permanently deleting all existing members. Your team members will be automatically added to GoodAcces upon their first login. Currently added devices will be retained.